top of page

POTY: 2023/2024 - Cast Your Votes

With the 2023/2024 season drawing to a close, it's time once again to vote for your Gillingham FC Supporters' Club Player of the Year.

We are delighted that we will be presenting our award on the pitch, prior to the final home game of the season against Doncaster Rovers, on 27th April 2024.

Members will be able to vote for:-

  • Player of the Year 2023/2024 - Your top three players.

  • Mark Agate Young Player of the Year - One player under 24 at the start of the season.

  • Supporter of the Year - Do you know a Gills supporter who has gone the extra mile where supporting the Gills?

Members are welcome to vote using the online form here.

If you have requested postal voting, or we do not have an email address for you, a voting form will be sent to you in the post.

All votes need to be received by 6th April 2024.

Previous Winners

The GFCSC Player of the Year award is the original Player of the Year award which has been presented to Brian Yeo, Robert Taylor, Andy Hessenthaler and Steve Bruce. A full list of previous winners can be viewed here.

Glenn Morris with his Player of the Year and Away Player of the Year awards for the 2022/2023 season

Last season Glenn Morris was awarded our Player of the Year & Away Player of the Year, Dominic Jefferies won our Young Player of the Year, Paul Fisher Supporter of the Year and Brad, Shannon and Family were presented with a special Supporters' Award.

Voting Form

Please use the online form, located here, to vote for your Player of the Year.

209 views0 comments


bottom of page